The Arp Kingdom: Arturia Arp2600 V Presets

Preset bank for arturia arp 2600
patches for arturia arp 2600


The Arp Kingdom is a collection of 200 high-quality presets that take full advantage of the Arp 2600 V sound and features, to expand the sonic palette of this amazing synth.

This soundbank covers a wide range of sonic moods that are suitable for any music genre.

It was designed to take the vintage qualities of the Arp 2600 V to the 21 century, and offer a classic tone with an innovative edge.

A Demo Bank with 20 free presets is available for instant download.


Analog Sound Collection – The complete bundle for ARTURIA synths!

*  Cost if bought separately - €210 Unleash the full potential of your Arturia synthesizers with...

119 47

You need Arturia Arp 2600 V in order to use these sounds